DIE TO SELF, BE BORN AGAIN

“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here!”  2 Corinthians 5:17
Thank You Father for hearing my praise as I worship You Right Now
Thank You for Your encouraging words…
Thank You for helping me realize that no one can stand against Your will for my life…
Nothing is holding me back from your abundant blessing in my life…
Thank you for helping me I will follow you all the days of my life …
I believe what You say about me in your Word, I can see the change in everything around me…
To all of me family and Facebook friends …
I pray that these encouraging words will be a blessing to you Today,
I declare blessings over you—that you are strong and courageous. You are full of talent, creativity and wisdom. You can accomplish your God-given dreams.
You walk in divine health. You have favor with every person you meet. Everything you touch is prospers and you succeed.
Those seeds of greatness on the inside of you are growing stronger and stronger. That hidden treasure has burst forth RIGHT NOW…
And you have come into a new seasons of increase, new seasons of favor, new seasons of God’s blessings…
You are who God says you are. You have what God says you have. And I declare you can do everything God says you can do in Jesus name. Amen!
“Father, thank You for making me new and for bringing me into new seasons of blessing. I renounce every negative word spoken over me and break its power by the blood of Jesus. I receive Your truth and boldly move forward in victory in Jesus’ name. Amen.”
Charles A. Lemmons…
Lemmon Aid Worldwide Solutions
Copyright © 1996-2017

One thought on “DIE TO SELF, BE BORN AGAIN

Leave a comment